Join us on Facebook Live to talk about the Sony a9

Join us on Facebook Live for a first look at the new Sony a9!

The new Sony a9 landed in our office a few days ago, and we’ve been using it non-stop. Join editors Rishi Sanyal and Carey Rose on Facebook Live to see what they think of it so far, as well as to ask them any questions you might have. 

Date: Wednesday, May 24

Time: 9:30 AM Pacific (12:30 PM Eastern, 16:30 UTC, 17:30 BST, 18:30 CEST)

Visit our Facebook page to watch live or ask questions about the a9

Click Here to Check out The Complete FroKnowsPhoto 6-Hour
Guide to DSLR Video

To Get Trick Photography And Special Effects E-book Click Here!

Learn Digital Photography The Smart Way. Click Here To Get More Details About Photography Masterclass.






Visit here for more on Books and Courses on
Photography
.

Read more on Digital Photography Tips.

Tagged , , , , ,